The project team

Director: Paul Hopkins
Managers: Tony McDonald
  Janet Wheeler
Project Officer: Jon Dowland
Technical author: Caroline Ingram
Clerical support: Julia Brown
  Sue Bruce
University of Newcastle: Cal Racey
  John Snowdon
  Gillian Brown
University of Durham: Malcolm Murray
University of Northumbria: Martin Hatfield
LTSN-01: Paul Hollands
  Megan Quentin-Baxter

LTSN-01 is part of the Higher Education Academy

Supported by

Advised by